Finance Department   505-454-1401

The City of Las Vegas’ Finance Department through fiscal responsibility and accountability will ensure public funds are expended for essential and requested services in order to enhance the quality of life for the entire constituency.

Employee Directory

Office Staff

Tana Vega, Interim Finance Director
tana@lasvegasnm.gov

Darlene Martinez, General Accountant
dmartinez@lasvegasnm.gov

Roberta Lovato, Payroll Clerk
roberta@lasvegasnm.gov

 Kimberly Gonzales, Accounts Payable Clerk
kgonzales@lasvegasnm.gov

Helen Vigil, Purchasing Agent Supervisor
hvigil@lasvegasnm.gov

Lupe Apodaca, Inventory Specialist
lapodaca@lasvegasnm.gov


The City of Las Vegas Finance Department is located at
1700 N. Grand Ave.