City Council 

Mayor

Tonita Gurule-Giron
mayor.tonita.gurule-giron@lasvegasnm.gov

City Councilmen

Ward I

David Ulibarri (2018-2022)
councilmen.ulibarri@lasvegasnm.gov
Mailing Address: 1700 North Grand Avenue
Las Vegas, New Mexico  87701

Ward II

 Vince Howell (2016-2020)
councilmen.howell@lasvegasnm.gov
vhowell51@gmail.com

Mailing Address: 1700 North Grand Avenue
Las Vegas, New Mexico  87701

Ward III

Barbara Perea-Casey  (2016-2020)
councilmen.casey@lasvegasnm.gov
bap.casey@yahoo.com

Mailing Address: 509 Raynolds Avenue
Las Vegas, New Mexico  87701

Ward IV

David  G. Romero (2018-2022)
councilmen.romero@lasvegasnm.gov
Mailing Address: 1700 North Grand Avenue
Las Vegas, New Mexico  87701