Scott
Aaron
saaron@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext 1201
City Attorney's Office
Anna
Gonzales
agonzales@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1404
City Clerk's Office
Casandra
Fresquez
cfresquez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1402
City Clerk's Office
Danielle
Sena
danielles@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1403
City Clerks Office
Lynette
Lujan
lynettel@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1401
City Clerks Office
David
Ulibarri
councilmen.ulibarri@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401
City Council
David
Romero
councilmen.romero@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401
City Council
Michael
Montoya
councilmen.montoya@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401
City Council
Leo
Maestas
lmaestas@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1001
City Manager
April
Gonzales
aprilg@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1004
City Manager's Office
Justin
Marquez
justinm@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Code Enforcement
Manuel
Valdez
mvaldez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Code Enforcement
Michael
Martinez
mmartinez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Code Enforcement
Christina
Baca
cbaca@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1607
Community Development
Maria
Perea
mariaperea@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1608
Community Development
Valerie
Macias
vmacias@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1602
Community Development
Loretta
Martin
lmartin@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401
Community Services
Charles
Griego
cgriego@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1604
Events Coordinator
Darlene
Martinez
dmartinez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1103
Finance Department
Dominic
Chavez
dchavez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1102
Finance Department
Eleanor
Duran
eduran@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1101
Finance Department
Kimberly
Gonzales
kgonzales@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1104
Finance Department
Roberta
Lovato
roberta@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1105
Finance Department
Jesus
Baquera
jbaquera@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1002
Finance Director
Abel
Harris
aharris@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department
Andrew
Garcia
agarcia@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department
Antonio
Gonzales
antonio@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department
Bersabella
Romero
bromero@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department
Damian
Gutierrez
dgutierrez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department
Daniel J.
Atencio
djatencio@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department
Erik
Hidalgo
ehidalgo@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department
Fabian
Duran
fduran@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department
John
Alley
jalley@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department
Jonathan
Vigil
jvigil@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department
Jose
Montano
josem@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department
Julio
Montoya
juliom@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department
Justin
Armijo
jarmijo@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department
Kristopher
Brito
kbrito@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department
LA
Sena
lasena@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department
Lucas
Prada
lprada@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department
Rafael
Lopez
rtlopez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department
Robert
Ortiz
ltrortiz@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department
Stephen
Carbajal
scarbajal@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department
Todd
Regensberg
tregensberg@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department
Steve
Spann
sspann@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-6321
Fire Department (Chief)
Consuelo
Gallegos
consuelo@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1303
HR Department
Desaree
Ortiz
dortiz@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1304
HR Department
Marcia
Garcia
mgarcia@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1302
HR Department
Darlene
Arguello
darlenea@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1301
HR Department
Kenny
Roybal
kroybal@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1501
IT Department
Zachary
Armijo
zarmijo@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1502
IT Department
Margaret
Silva
margarets@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1107
Inventory
Helen
Vigil
hvigil@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1106
Inventory
John
Aragon
jaragon@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1820
Las Vegas Airport
Dolores
Crespin
dcrespin@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-3304
Library
Jeff
Rudolph
jrudolph@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-3304
Library
LorriAnn
Encinias
lencinias@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-3304
Library
Rose
Romero
rromero@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-3304
Library
Louie
Trujillo
mayor.louie.trujillo@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401
Mayor
Eddie
Trujillo
etrujillo@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-9403
Municipal Court
Francesca
Garcia
fgarcia@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-9403
Municipal Court
Jasmine
Trujillo
jasmine@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-9403
Municipal Court
Lisa
Herrera
lherrera@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-9403
Municipal Court
Phyllis
Urioste
purioste@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-9403
Municipal Court
Cabrini
Martinez
cabrini@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-3205
Museum
Julianna
Olguin
jolguin@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-3205
Museum
Joe
Ortiz
joe.ortiz@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-1739
Parks & Recreation
Andrew
Jiron
andrewj@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-1739
Parks & Recreation Department
Elias
Baca
elias.baca@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-1739
Parks & Recreation Department
Elizabeth
Pino
epino@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-1739
Parks & Recreation Department
Estevan
Gonzales
egonzales@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-1739
Parks & Recreation Department
George
Cowden
gcowden@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-1739
Parks & Recreation Department
Hope
Sandoval
hsandoval@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-1739
Parks & Recreation Department
Nathan
Abreu
nabreu@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-1739
Parks & Recreation Department
Stephen
Aragon
saragon@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-1739
Parks & Recreation Director
Ann Marie
Armijo
amarmijo@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Antoinette
Russell
arussell@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Beatrice
Salazar
bea.salazar@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Caleb
Marquez
cmarquez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Christian
Garcia
cgarcia@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Christopher
Lujan
clujan@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Clint
Sandoval
csandoval@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Daniel
Casados
dcasados@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
David
Barela
dbarela@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
David
Lautalo
dlautalo@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Dennis
Lujan
dlujan@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Deseree
Salazar
dsalazar@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-7504
Police Department
Devin
Adkins
dadkins@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-7504
Police Department
Diego
Romero
diegor@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Elia
Fasanella
efasanella@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Elias
Rael
erael@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Eric
Padilla
epadilla@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Erica
Garcia
ericag@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Estevan
Salazar
esalazar@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Esteven
Varela
evarela@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Gerald
King
gking@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Gerardo
Lozano
glozano@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Jordan
Ellis
jellis@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
June
Cordova
jcordova@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504 ext. 3115
Police Department
Justin
Padilla
jpadilla@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Kevin
Duran
kduran@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Matias
Apodaca
mapodaca@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Michael
Lopez
mike_lopez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Michael
Ortega
michael.ortega@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Nathan
Marquez
nmarquez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Nicholas
Aragon
naragon@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Patrick
Maes
pmaes@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Raelene
Lopez
rlopez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504 ext. 3127
Police Department
Ralph
Marquez
rmarquez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Rayan
Tafoya
rtafoya@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Ronald
Lopez
ronaldl@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
RoseAnn
Rodriguez
roseann@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Shannon
Ortiz
sortiz@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Sharon
Mondragon
smondragon@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504 ext. 3100
Police Department
Timothy
Marquez
timothym@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Gloriana
Baca
gbaca@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department
Antonio
Salazar
asalazar@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department Chief
Patrick
Torres
ptorres@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504 ext. 3128
Police Department Evidence
Estefanita
Torrez
etorrez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department Records
Estrella
Martinez
estrellam@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department Records
Eugene
Cleaver
ecleaver@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-7504
Police Department Records
Chris
Rodarte
crodarte@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1801
Public Works
Danny
Gurule
dgurule@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1802
Public Works
Rebecca
Martinez
rmartinez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1805
Public Works
Ernest
Jaramillo
ejaramillo@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1803
Public Works
Arnold
Lopez
alopez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1804
Public Works Director
Adrian
Jaramillo
ajaramillo@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 1305
Safety Coordinator
Adrianna
Lucero
alucero@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-9139
Senior Center
Albert
Contreras
acontreras@ci.las-vegas.nm.us
505-425-9139
Senior Center
Dennis
Sena
denniss@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-9139
Senior Center
Evelyn
Salisbury
esalisbury@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-9139
Senior Center
Joelynn
Sena
joelynns@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-9139
Senior Center
Joyce
Romero
jlromero@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-9139
Senior Center
Kimberly
Abeyta
kabeyta@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-9139
Senior Center
Kristina
McMillen
kmcmillen@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-9139
Senior Center
Raul
Lopez
raul@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-9139
Senior Center
Tom
Conklin
tconklin@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-9139
Senior Center
Wanda
Salazar
wsalazar@lasvegasnm.gov
505-425-9139
Senior Center / Library Director
Eloy
Lucero
elucero@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-8583
Transportation Department
Joshua R
Martinez
josh.mtz@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-8583
Transportation Department
Marcelino
Roybal
mroybal@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-8583
Transportation Department
Ray
Lucero
rlucero@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-8583
Transportation Department
Tiffany
Rodriguez
trodriguez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-8583
Transportation Department
Valerie
Duran
vduran@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-8583
Transportation Department
Anita
Valencia
avalencia@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-3832
Utilities Admin Office
Antonio
Vigil
antoniov@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-3832
Utilities Admin Office
Damian
Maestas
dmaestas@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 2005
Utilities Admin Office
Shawni
Muniz
shawnim@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-3832
Utilities Admin Office
Valerie
Urioste
valurioste@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-3832
Utilities Admin Office
Alexis
McAdams
alexism@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-3832
Utilities Customer Service
Bernadette
Valdez
bvaldez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-3832
Utilities Customer Service
Caleb
Trujillo
ctrujillo@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 2017
Utilities Customer Service
Jennifer
Montoya
jmontoya@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-3832
Utilities Customer Service
Jodi
Marquez
jodi@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 2010
Utilities Customer Service
Josephine
Sena
jsena@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 2014
Utilities Customer Service
Kaitlyn
Kincaid
kkincaid@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-3832
Utilities Customer Service
Reanna
Rodriguez
rrodriguez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-3832
Utilities Customer Service
Sara
Bustamante
sbustamante@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-3832
Utilities Customer Service
Susana
Martinez
smartinez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-3832
Utilities Customer Service
Anna Marie
Ortega
amortega@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-3832
Utilities Customer service
Maria
Gilvarry
gilvarrym@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-3832
Utilities Director
David
Marquez
dmarquez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 2102
Utilities Gas Department
Jude
Herrera
jude@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 2101
Utilities Gas Department
Kenny
Lucero
klucero@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401
Utilities Gas Department
Jake
Morales
jmorales@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 2402
Utilities Keep America Beautiful
Jared
Jaramillo
jjaramillo@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 2008
Utilities Meter Reading
Benito
Lujan
benito@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 2002
Utilities Project Management
Eric
Tapia
etapia@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 2004
Utilities Project Management
Marvin
Cordova
mcordova@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-3832
Utilities Project Management
Travis
Martinez
tmartinez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-3832
Utilities Project Management
Abraham
Maestas
amaestas@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-0350
Utilities Solid Waste
Alexandria
Miera
amiera@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-0350
Utilities Solid Waste
Anthony
Armijo
aarmijo@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-0350
Utilities Solid Waste
Gabriel
Pacheco
gpacheco@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-0350
Utilities Solid Waste
Gilbert
Jaramillo
gjaramillo@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-0350
Utilities Solid Waste
Jessica
Gonzales
jessica@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-0350
Utilities Solid Waste
John
Vigil
johnv@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-0350
Utilities Solid Waste
Lucas
Marquez
lmarquez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-0350
Utilities Solid Waste
Lucy
Tafoya
ltafoya@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 2401
Utilities Solid Waste
Michael
Blair
mblair@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-0350
Utilities Solid Waste
Richard
Encinias
rencinias@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-0350
Utilities Solid Waste
Roy
Roybal
rroybal@lasvegasnm.gov
505-426-0350
Utilities Solid Waste
Bernadette
Gold
b_gold@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 2302
Utilities Waste Water
Jeremiah
Gutierrez
jgutierrez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-3832
Utilities Waste Water
Robert
Espinoza
roberte@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 2301
Utilities Waste Water
Tim
Nix
tnix@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 2303
Utilities Waste Water
Tyra
Pacheco
tpacheco@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-3832
Utilities Waste Water
Angelo
Alires
aalires@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-3832
Utilities Water Distribution
Archie
Allemand
aallemand@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 2201
Utilities Water Distribution
Jonathan
Solano
jsolano@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-3832
Utilities Water Distribution
Travis
Hern
thern@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1401 ext. 2200
Utilities Water Distribution
Dominic
Mares
dominicm@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1533
Utilities Water Plant
Faith
Valencia
fvalencia@lasvegasnm.gov
Utilities Water Plant
Jesus
Hathaway
jesus@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1533
Utilities Water Plant
Joshua
Scoggin
jscoggin@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1533
Utilities Water Plant
Stephanie
Dominguez
sdominguez@lasvegasnm.gov
505-454-1533
Utilities Water Plant