top of page
Stock Charts in the Newspaper

Helen Vigil, Purchasing Agent Supervisor
hvigil@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1106

Margaret Silva, Inventory Specialist

margarets@lasvegasnm.gov

(505) 454-1401 ext. 1107

Anthony Trujillo, General Accountant
atrujillo@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 425-1401 ext. 1101

 

Vacant, General Accountant

(505) 425-1401

Dominic Chavez, Interim Finance Director

dchavez@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1102


Darlene Martinez, Interim Deputy Finance Director
dmartinez@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1103

V
Roberta Lovato, Payroll Clerk
roberta@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1105

Kimberly Gonzales, Accounts Payable Clerk

kgonzales@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1104

Information Technology Division

Person Analyzing Data

Kenny Roybal,  IT Manager
kroybal@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1501

Leon Trujillo, IT Specialist
letrujillo@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1502

Sequoia Romero, IT Specialist
romerose@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1503

bottom of page