top of page
Statistic calculating
Stock Charts in the Newspaper

Helen Vigil, Purchasing Agent Supervisor
hvigil@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1106

Margaret Silva, Inventory Specialist

margarets@lasvegasnm.gov

(505) 454-1401 ext. 1107

Donna Vigil, General Accountant
dovigil@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 425-1401 ext. 1101

Joshua Silva, General Accountant

jsilva@lasvegasnm.gov

(505) 425-1401

Tasha Rae Martinez, Finance Director

trmartinez@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1002

Dominic Chavez, Deputy Finance Director

dchavez@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1102

Darlene Martinez, General Accountant

dmartinez@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext.1103

Roberta Lovato, Payroll Clerk

roberta@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1105

Kimberly Gonzales, Accounts Payable Clerk

kgonzales@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1104

Information Technology Division

Person Analyzing Data

Kenny Roybal,  IT Manager
kroybal@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1501

Leon Trujillo, IT Specialist
letrujillo@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1502

Sequoia Romero, IT Specialist
romerose@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1503

bottom of page