Calculator
Stock Charts in the Newspaper

Helen Vigil, Purchasing Agent Supervisor
hvigil@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1106

Vacant, Inventory Specialist


Eleanor Duran, General Accountant
eduran@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 425-1401 ext. 1101

Jesus Baquera, Finance Director
jbaquera@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1002

Dominic Chavez, Deputy Finance Director

dchavez@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1102

Darlene Martinez, General Accountant

dmartinez@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext.1103

Roberta Lovato, Payroll Clerk

roberta@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1105

Kimberly Gonzales, Accounts Payable Clerk

kgonzales@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1104

Information Technology Division

Kenny Roybal,  IT Manager
kroybal@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1501
 

Server Installation

G. Eddie DesChamps, IT Specialist
gdeschamps@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1503

Zachary Armijo, IT Specialist

zarmijo@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext. 1502