11062b_f0cd2b56e86443d68d21b6bc12fe055c_

Community Development

The mission of the Community Development Department is to promote progressive, balanced development and improvements that reflect community standards.

VACANT,  Community Development Director


Valerie D. Macias, Administrative Assistant II

vmacias@lasvegasnm.gov

Christina Baca, Administrative Assistant
cbaca@lasvegasnm.gov

Planning, Zoning & Code Compliance

Maria Perea, Planning & Zoning Coordinator
mariaperea@lasvegasnm.gov

Vacant, Building Code Supervisor

Manuel Valdez Jr., Code Compliance Officer

mvaldez@lasvegasnm.gov

Justin Marquez, Code Compliance Officer

justinm@lasvegasnm.gov

Michael Martinez, Code Compliance Officer

mmartinez@lasvegasnm.gov

Events, Film & Media

Chuck Griego, Film and Events Coordinator
cgriego@lasvegasnm.gov

Vacant, Multimedia Production Coordinator
 

Loretta Martin, Community Liaison
lmartin@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401

LVSM Chamber of Commerce, Visitors Center Clerk 

(505) 425-3707